CPF Vendor Discount Program

Cumberland Pediatric Foundation members and their respective practices are eligible for discounts with a variety of vendors that serve the pediatric community. The businesses below are working together with CPF to help us achieve our mission of lowering the cost of the delivery of pediatric health care. 

Please contact any of those listed below to learn more about these opportunities.

*If you have questions, comments, or ideas for general CPF discounts please email Preston.Spencer@Vumc.org. For the vaccine discount program, please email Michael.Hook@Vumc.org.

HFR Design

Specializing in Healthcare

Contact: Mike Neuser, Executive Director Client Engagement

View Discount Offers

Email: mneuser@hfrdesign.com

Phone: 615-499-3447

RJ Young

Contact: Barrett Teller, Account Executive

Email: Barrett.Teller@RJYoung.com

Phone: 615-620-4149

BDI Advisors

Contact: Rick Dunn & Tom Burroughs

Email: rdunn@bdiadvisors.com / tburroughs@bdiadvisors.com

Phone: 615-429-4897 / 615-804-9100

Medical Waste of America

Contact: Valerie Mire, VP Sales and Marketing

Email: valmirecox@gmail.com

Phone: 423-557-3890

Contact: CPF Program Manager, Michael Hook

Website: https://cpfvac.waxeloquent.com/

Email: Michael.Hook@vumc.org

Phone: 615-322-6534

Contact: Stephen Williams

Email: Stephen.Williams@hireright.com

Phone: 615-577-2435

AAP Pediatric Coding Books 

Contact: CPF Associate Program Manager, Claire Lee

Email: claire.s.lee@vumc.org

Phone: 615-936-6053

Contact: Latoya Lackey

Email: Lackey.Latoya@dalecarnegie.com

Phone: 615-399-5101

Contact: Kathi Carney, Director, Physician Business Solutions

Email: Kathi.Carney@LBMC.com

Phone: 518-242-0307

Amalgaworks

Contact: CEO Steven Thomas

Email: sthomas@amalgaworks.com

Phone: 615-934-3645

Contact: Eric Sipperley

Email: Eric.Sipperley@carrhr.com

Phone: 615-878-0000