Education Program Committee

The purpose of this committee is to review potential CME topics, strategically plan for the educational programs offered, consider the needs of CPF members, and develop new educational program ideas.


Chaired by Dr. Dontal Johnson, Board Member, Meharry Pediatric Group

Dr. Deepak Mehrotra, Past President, Heritage Medical Associates

Dr. Mike Ladd, Green Hills Pediatric Associates

Dr. Rob Lillard, Medical Director, Cumberland Pediatric Foundation

Dr. Elizabeth Triggs,  Past President, Green Hills Pediatric Associates

Dr. Kris Rehm, Past President, VUMC Pediatric Outreach Medicine

Dr. Scott Huitink, Compass Pediatrics

Dr. Mary Keown, Pediatric Associates of Davidson Co.

Dr. Carlenda Smith, Vanderbilt Children’s Primary Care- Smyrna

Dr. Vicky Phillips, Old Harding Pediatric Associates

Dr. Elizabeth Pierce, Rivergate Pediatrics