Executive Committee

The purpose of this committee is to manage CPF business under the authority of the full board. Meets 4‐6 times a year and as needed.

Chaired by Dr. Molly Hood, President; Dr. English Flack, Vice President; Dr. Rob Lillard, Medical Director

Director; Chris Lee, CPF Secretary/Treasurer; and Lora Harnack, Executive Director.