The Friends of CPF: Vendor Discount Programs

Cumberland Pediatric Foundation members and their respective practices are eligible for discounts with a variety of vendors that serve the pediatric community. The businesses below are working together with CPF to help us achieve our mission of lowering the cost of the delivery of pediatric health care. 

Please contact any of those listed below to learn more about these opportunities.

*If you have questions, comments, or ideas for general CPF discounts please email Preston.Spencer@Vumc.org. For the vaccine discount program, please email Michael.Hook@Vumc.org.

Vaccines

Merck, Sanofi Pasteur and Pfizer

Contact: CPF Program Manager Michael Hook

Michael.Hook@vumc.org / 615-322-6534

Copy / Print / Workflow Solutions

RJ Young

Contact: Chance Dunleavy, Sr. Acct. Consultant

​Chance.Dunleavy@RJYoung.com / 615-636-2829

Medical Waste Disposal

MedSafe Waste

Contact: Steve Brown

sbrown@medsafewaste.com / 615-394-5895

Insurance Brokerage

BDI Advisors

Contacts: Rick Dunn (rdunn@bdiadvisors.com / 615-429-4897) and Tom Burroughs (tburroughs@bdiadvisors.com / 615-804-9100)

 

Payroll and HR Services

Staff One HR

Contact: LeAnn Morris, Southeast Regional Manager

Leann.Morris@staffone.com / 423-557-3890

 

Telemedicine

Anytime Pediatrics

Contact: COO Angie Connors

angie.connors@anytimepediatrics.com / 865-368-8549

CPF Reimbursements

AAP Pediatric Coding Books 

Contact: CPF Program Manager Preston Spencer

Preston.Spencer@vumc.org / 615-875-6172

Real Estate Negotiations

Carr Healthcare Realty

Contact: Eric Sipperley

Eric.Sipperley@carrhr.com / 615-878-0000

 

Medical Practice Consulting

Amalgaworks

Contact: CEO Steven Thomas 

​sthomas@amalgaworks.com 615-934-3645

Background Checks

HireRight

Contact: Stephen Williams

Stephen.Williams@hireright.com / 615-577-2435

Leadership Training and Professional Development

Dale Carnegie Training

Contact: Latoya Lackey

Lackey.latoya@dalecarnegie.com / 615-399-5101

Requests